Comparte esta publicación

Última modificación: 23/07/2014 04:50 pm

Tutoring Centers

 
Datos de contacto Centros de Tutoría
Tutoring Centers Armenia
Academic and Administrative Headquarters.
Carrera 15 Calle 12 Norte.
Universidad del Quindío.
Phone: (57) (6) 7359300.
Schedule of attention: From Monday to Sunday  from 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m
Mail: uq@uniquindio.edu.co.
Tutoring Centers Buenaventura
Administrative Headquarters:
Centro comercial La 14 nivel 3 local 48.
Academic Headquarters: Colegio Seminario San Buenaventura.
Phone: (57) (6) 7359300 ext. 202.
Cell Phone: 3164782362.
Mail: buenaventura@uniquindio.edu.co.
Tutoring Centers Buga
Administrative Headquarters: Calle 6 No. 4-32.
Academic Headquarters:
Colegio Santa Mariana de Jesús.
Calle 6 No. 4-45.
Phone: (57) (6) 7359300 ext. 206.
Cell Phone: 3164782365.
Mail: buga@uniquindio.edu.co.
Tutoring Centers Cali
Academic and Administrative Headquarters:
Colegio San José Refugio de Cali de la Congregación Siervas del Santísimo y de la Claridad.
Calle 2 B No. 66 A 46, Barrio Refugio Cali.
Phone: (57) (6) 7359300 ext. 213.
Cell Phone: 3176465430.
Mail: caliuq@uniquindio.edu.co

Tutoring Centers Candelaria
Academic and Administrative Headquarters:
Institución Educativa Nuestra Señora de la Candelaria.
Sede Antonio Nariño, Carrera 8 octava, Calle 13 Esquina.
Phone: (036) 7359300 Ip 211 - 212.
Cell Phone: 3164782359.
Mail: candelaria@uniquindio.edu.co

Tutoring Centers Pereira
Academic and Administrative Headquarters:
Colegio Deogracias Cardona.
Carrera 19 No. 25-60.
Phone: (57) (6) 7359300 ext.200-201.
Cell Phone:  3164782363.
Mail: pereira@uniquindio.edu.co
Tutoring Centers Manizales
Academic and Administrative Headquarters:
Instituto Técnico San Rafael.
Calle 67 No. 21-50 Barrio Laureles.
Phone: (57)(6) 7359300 ext. 204.
Cell Phone: 3164782361.
Mail: manizales@uniquindio.edu.co

Tutoring Centers Cartago
Academic and Administrative Headquarters:
Institución Educativa Académico.
Carrera 11 No 15 – 46 Cartago - Valle.
Phone: (57)(6) 7359300 ext.210.
Cell Phone: 3217005694.
Mail: cartago@uniquindio.edu.co.